Florida businesses could soon face fines of $10,000 to $50,000 if they require employees to get a COVID-19 vaccine without offering certain exemptions, after the Florida House on Wednesday voted to approve a bill pushed by Gov. Ron DeSantis.

Florida businesses could soon face fines of $10,000 to $50,000 if they require employees to get a COVID-19 vaccine without offering certain exemptions, after the Florida House on Wednesday voted to approve a bill pushed by Gov. Ron DeSantis.

Read More

Leave a Reply